TECHKNOW

Resize
NEW FAQ ADDED
X
Contact Us
Contact Information - Iscar
By regular mail:
ISCAR TOOLS INC.
2100 Bristol Circle Oakville
Ontario Canada
L6H 5R3

By telephone:(905) 829-9000
By facsimile:   (905) 829-9100

Iscar Canada e-mail Directory

Montreal Sales Office
Iscar Tools Inc.
9860, boulevard du Golf
Anjou (Québec)
H1J-2Y7

Tel (514) 351-4848
Fax (514) 351-0440





SALES DEPARTMENT
Quebec Sales Manager .............................................. Mr. Daniel Durand................................. ddurand@iscar.ca
Ontario Sales Manager .............................................. Mr. Tom Hagan ................................. thagan@iscar.ca
Western Canada Sales Manager ................................. Mr. Rob Patyna ................................. rpatyna@iscar.ca

PROJECT DEPARTMENT
Project Department..................................................... Mrs. Dina Agranovsky........................... dagranovsky@iscar.ca
................................................................................... Mr. Adam Rutherford ............................ arutherford@iscar.ca
CUSTOMER SERVICE
................................................................................... Ms. Carla Brennen................................. cbrennen@iscar.ca
................................................................................... Mr. Robert Lindley................................. rlindley@iscar.ca
LOGISTICS
................................................................................... Mr. Rick McGuire................................. rmcguire@iscar.ca
FINANCE/ACCOUNTING
Controller.................................................................... Mr. Dwayne McCoy.............................. dmccoy@iscar.ca
MARKETING
Commercial Marketing Manager .............................. Mr. Joe Leighton.................................... jleighton@iscar.ca
Technical Marketing Manager .................................. Mr. Steve Geisel .................................... sgeisel@iscar.ca
Terms of Use and Legal Disclaimer    Privacy Statement
© ISCAR LTD., Metalworking Tools (Iscar.ca) All Rights Reserved.