Contact Us
By regular mail:
ISCAR TOOLS INC.
2100 Bristol Circle
Oakville, Ontario
Canada, L6H 5R3

By telephone:(905) 829-9000
By facsimile:   (905) 829-9100

Iscar Canada e-mail Directory

Montreal Sales Office
Iscar Tools Inc.
9860, boulevard du Golf
Anjou (Québec)
H1J-2Y7

Tel (514) 351-4848
Fax (514) 351-0440





SALES DEPARTMENT
Ontario West Sales Manager.......................................... Mr. Darren Nordby................................ dnordby@iscar.ca
Quebec/Maritimes Regional Sales Manager.................... Mr. Daniel Durand................................. ddurand@iscar.ca

PROJECT DEPARTMENT
Project Department........................................................ Mrs. Dina Agranovsky........................... dagranovsky@iscar.ca
...................................................................................... Mr. Adam Rutherford ............................ arutherford@iscar.ca
CUSTOMER SERVICE
...................................................................................... Ms. Carla Brennen................................. cbrennen@iscar.ca
...................................................................................... Mr. Robert Lindley................................. rlindley@iscar.ca
LOGISTICS
...................................................................................... Mr. Rick McGuire................................. rmcguire@iscar.ca
FINANCE/ACCOUNTING
Controller....................................................................... Mr. Dwayne McCoy.............................. dmccoy@iscar.ca
MARKETING
..................................................................................... Mr. Joe Leighton.................................... jleighton@iscar.ca